عرض البونص الترحيبي 60% – الشروط والأحكام - Uniglobe Markets

عرض البونص الترحيبي 60% – الشروط والأحكام

عرض البونص الترحيبي 60% – الشروط والأحكام

  1. ترفع يوني جلوب ماركت مكافأة ترحيبية 60٪ لجميع العملاء الجدد التي تم تنشيطها، والتي تخضع للشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة.
  2. من خلال فتح حساب التداول خلال مدة هذا العرض، يقر العميل بأنه قد قرأ ووافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام فضلا عن شروط وأحكام يوني جلوب ماركت التجارية.
  3. لتكون مؤهل للحصول على مكافأة ترحيبية 60٪، يجب على العميل جعل الحد الأدنى للإيداع 300 دولار أمريكي أو أكثر في حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم.
  4. ومدة الرصيد الإضافي سيكون شهرين من يوم المكافأة الذي قيد في حساب التداول. سيتم إزالة أي مبلغ مكافأة لا يستخدم في غضون هذه المدة تلقائيا. إذا كان حساب التداول لديها العديد من الرصيد الإضافي، مدة كل مبلغ المكافأة سيكون وفقا لتاريخ الإئتمانية.
  5. التحويلات الداخلية ليست مؤهلة لعرض المكافأة مثل من حساب آخر العميل / IB.
  6. حد أقصى الرافعة المالية المتاحة للحسابات مع عرض المكافأة هو 1: 300. هذه الرافعة يمكن ان تزيل أو تقل دون إشعار مسبق فقط على تقدير يوني جلوب ماركت.
  7. يجب على العميل إرسال مكافأة ترحيبية طلب البريد الإلكتروني إلى [email protected] ويذكر اسمه / اسمها الكامل ورقم الحساب. بعد الموافقة، فإن العميل يحصل على مكافأة ترحيب.
  8. يجب على العميل أن يطلب له مكافأة ترحيبية خلال 5 أيام عمل من ودائعهم. إذا كان العميل بدء التداول قبل معالجة طلبه للمكافأة، لن يكون من حق العميل إلى مكافأة ترحيب.
  9. سوف يكون من حق العميل مؤهلا للحصول على مكافأة ترحيبية 60٪ على أي ودائع (انظر الفقرة 3) تصل إلى حد أقصى قدره 6000 دولار أمريكي، حيث يطبق الحد الأقصى المبلغ على أساس لكل عميل.
  10. عرض المكافأة الترحيبية يقتصر علي حساب واحد لكل عميل، بغض النظر عن عدد الحسابات التي يمتلكها العميل مع يوني جلوب ماركت لن يتم فتح حساب التداول الخاص بالعميل مع مكافأة ترحيبية إذا كان هذا الحساب هو بالفعل يخضع لترويج آخر.
  11. مكافأة الترحيب ستعقد فقط لزيادة إمكانيات التجارة مع يوني جلوب ماركت ولا يمكن تداولها أو سحبها من قبل العميل. قد يتم إزالة المكافأة الترحيبية بالكامل من قبل يوني جلوب ماركت من حساب التداول الخاص بالعميل في أي وقت أو بعد طلب انسحاب العميل بعدما تم قيد مكافأة الترحيب ومباشرة قبل التسوية على طلب الانسحاب.
  12. مثال على عملية السحب : (أ) الإيداع الأول للعميل هو 1000 دولار أمريكي (ب) مكافأة الترحيب : 600 دولار أمريكي ( 60٪ من الأيداع الأول ) (ج) القيمة المالية البدائية من: 1000 دولار + 600 دولار (الإيداع + مكافأة) = 1600 دولار أمريكي (د ) العميل حقق ربحا 400 دولار أمريكي (ه) إجمالي الرصيد : 2000 دولار أمريكي (و) المبلغ الصالح للسحب : 1400 دولار أمريكي (اجمالي الرصيد – مكافأة).
  13. وتعتبر التحويلات المالية الداخلية بين حسابات التداول كما السحب، وبالتالي إزالة مكافأة الترحيب ستطبق إذا كان المبلغ الذي يجري نقله هو من الحساب الذي قيد في الأصل مع مكافأة مرحبا 60٪.
  14. سيتم ايداع مكافأة الترحيب في حساب العميل المؤهل , كمبلغ تقديري , بعد استيفاء كل المتطلبات المبينة في اطروحة الشروط والاحكام . مكافأة الترحيب لن يتم تسجيلها او تأويلها كالتزام من يوني جلوب ماركت تجاه العملاء , ويمكن ان يتم حجبها وطرحها من حساب العميل من جانب واحد وبأثر رجعي دون قيد او شرط في اي وقت وفقا لتقدير يوني جلوب ماركت .
  15. يوني جلوب ماركت تقدم المكافاة الترحيبية لعملائها بشرط التزام العميل بالشروط والاحكام في كل الاوقات . التصرف بحسن نية تجاه هذا العرض , يجب أن لا يتم إساءة استعمال هذا العرض من خلال إقامة موقف تجاري او المواقف التي يكون غرضها او نتيجتها الوحيدة استخراج الرصيد الممنوح , أو الأرباح المتولدة عن مكافأة الترحيب . و ان يكون العميل يتحوط مواقفه بما في ذلك – دون قيود -, عقد صفقة مفتوحة , او صفقات باتجاه جانب واحد في فترات محددة داخليا ( باستخدام حسابات تداول اخري تتعامل مع يوني جلوب ماركت ) . او خارجيا ( باستخدام حسابات تداول اخري معقودة مع وسطاء اخرين ) .
  16. إذا يوني جلوب ماركت اشتبهت أو لديها سبب للاعتقاد بأن العميل (سواء بشكل فردي أو كجزء من مجموعة) فشلت في الامتثال لأحكام وشروط هذا العرض مكافأة الترحيب، يوني جلوب ماركت يحق في تقديرها إلى (أ) رفض أو حجب أو سحب من العميل المكافأة (ب) لحظر حساب العميل (ج) لإنهاء وصول العميل إلى خدمات يوني جلوب ماركت (د) لفسخ العقد بين يوني جلوب ماركت وحساب العميل (ت) لإلغاء أي أرباح الناتجة عن إساءة استخدام الشروط والأحكام.
  17. يوني جلوب ماركت لديها الحق في تعديل من جانب واحد، تغيير أو إنهاء هذا العرض أو أي من أحكام وشروط هذا العرض، أو أي السياسات التي تطبق في ممارسة سلطتها التقديرية في إطار هذا العرض في أي وقت من دون موافقة العميل.
  18. يدرك العميل أن العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘سي إف دي’) من المنتجات المالية المعقدة التي يتم تداولها على الهامش. تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات تتضمن درجة عالية من المخاطر حيث القوة يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك والحرمان. ونتيجة لذلك، العقود مقابل الفروقات قد لا تكون مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين لأنك قد تخسر كل ما تبذلونه من رأس المال المستثمر. يجب أن لا تخاطر أكثر مما كنت على استعداد أن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها، وتسعى مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر قبل الدخول في مثل هذه المعاملات.
Copyright © 2015-2020 uniglobemarkets.com.All rights reserved.
طلب معاودة الاتصال
طلبات واقتراحات

60% Welcome Bonus – Terms and Conditions - Uniglobe Markets

60% Welcome Bonus – Terms and Conditions

60% Welcome Bonus – Terms and Conditions

  1. Uniglobe Markets promotes a 60% Welcome Bonus to all its activated new Clients, subject to the terms and Conditions contained in the present document
  2. By opening a trading account during the term of this Offer, the Client acknowledges that he has read and agreed to be bound by these terms and conditions as well as by the Uniglobe Markets Trading Terms and Conditions.
  3. To be eligible for the 60% Welcome Bonus, the Client must make a minimum deposit of USD 300 or more into their trading accounts.
  4. The duration of Credit Bonus will be two months from the day Bonus is credited to the trading account. Any Bonus amount not used within this duration will be automatically removed. If Trading account have multiple Credit Bonus, duration of each Bonus amount will be according to its Credit date.
  5. Internal transfers are not eligible for Bonus Offer such as; from another Client/IB account.
  6. The maximum Leverage available for accounts with Bonus Offer is 1:300. This Leverage can be removed or reduced without giving prior notice solely on the discretion of Uniglobe Markets.
  7. The Client must send a Welcome Bonus request email to backoffice@uniglobemarkets.com and state his/her full name and Account number. After approval, the client will receive the Welcome Bonus.
  8. The client must request his Welcome Bonus within 5 business days of their deposit. If a client start trading before his request for bonus is processed, the client will not be entitled to the Welcome Bonus
  9. The eligible client will be entitled to receive 60% Welcome Bonus on any deposits (see paragraph 3) up to a maximum of USD 6000, where maximum amount limit applies on per Client basis.
  10. The Welcome Bonus offer is limited to one account per client, regardless of the number of accounts that the Client holds with Uniglobe Markets. The client’s trading account will not be credited with the Welcome Bonus if that account is already subject to another promotion.
  11. The Welcome Bonus will be held solely for increasing trading potential with Uniglobe Markets and cannot be traded or withdrawn by the Client. The Welcome Bonus may be removed in full by Uniglobe Markets from the Client’s trading account at any time or following a Client’s withdrawal request after the Welcome Bonus has been credited and immediately prior to the settlement of the withdrawal request.
  12. Example of withdrawal process: (a) Client’s initial Deposit is USD 1000 (b) Welcome Bonus: USD 600 (60% of initial deposit) (c) Starting Equity:  USD 1000 + USD 600 (Deposit + Bonus) = USD 1600 (d) Client made a Profit of USD 400 (e) Total Balance: USD 2000 (f) Eligible Withdrawal Amount: USD 1400 (Total Balance – Bonus)
  13.  Internal fund transfers between trading accounts are considered as withdrawals, therefore Welcome bonus removal will apply if the amount being transferred is from the account that was originally credited with the 60% Welcome Bonus.
  14.  The Welcome Bonus will be credited into the eligible Client’s account, as a notional sum, after all requirements set out in theses terms and conditions are met. The Welcome Bonus will not be recorded or construed as a liability of Uniglobe Markets towards the clients and may be unilaterally, retroactively and unconditionally be withheld and subtracted from the client’s accounts at any time at the discretion of Uniglobe Markets.
  15. Uniglobe Markets is offering this Welcome Bonus to its clients on the condition that the client comply with the terms and conditions at all times, acts in good faith to this offer, should not abuse this offer by establishing a trading position or positions which have the sole purpose or effect of extracting the credit provided, or the profits generated by the Welcome Bonus. The client hedging his positions including, without limitations, holding open position or positions on one side direction at given periods internally (using other trading accounts with Uniglobe Markets) or externally (trading accounts held with other brokers).
  16. If Uniglobe Markets suspects or has reason to believe that a client (whether individually or as a part of a group) has failed to comply with the terms and conditions of this Welcome Bonus offer, Uniglobe Markets is entitled at its sole discretion to (i) deny, withhold or withdraw from the client the bonus (ii) to block the Client’s account (iii) to terminate the Client’s access to Uniglobe Markets services (iv) to terminate the contract between Uniglobe Markets and the Client’s account (v) to cancel any profits generated by abusing the terms and conditions.
  17. Uniglobe Markets has the right to unilaterally modify, change or terminate this offer or any of the terms and conditions of this offer, or any policies it applies in the exercise of its discretion under this offer at any time, without the client’s consent.
  18. The Client acknowledges that Forex and Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’) are complex financial products that are traded on margin. Trading CFDs carries a high level of risk since leverage can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. As a result, CFDs may not be suitable for all investors because you may lose all your invested capital. You should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions.
Copyright © 2015-2018 uniglobemarkets.com.All rights reserved.
Request a Call Back
Feedback