أساسيات الفوركس | تعلم الفوركس | حساب تداول تجريبي | الرافعة المالية

أساسيات الفوركس

أساسيات الفوركس

 

FXأوالفوركس هو سوق الصرف الأجنبي،حيث يتم تداول العملات المختلفة في العالم.به حجم وسيولة جد ضخمة ,مما يجعل منه أكبر وأهم سوق مال يفي العالم،مع ما يزيدعلى5 تريليون دولار سيولة متداولة يوميا وهومايقرب من 10 مرات أكبرمن سوق الأوراق المالية العالمية . يرجع ذلك إلى أن سوق تداول العملات ليس لديه مركز مثل مركز تداول الاسهم في اي بلد ,فالعملات يمكن تداولها في أي سوق مفتوح في أي وقت من الأوقات و في اي بلد حول العالم ،مما خلق فرصة كبيرة للتجار لشراء وبيع العملات على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 5 أيام في الأسبوع باستثناء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

المشاركين الرئيسيين في سوق الفوركس هم البنوك التجارية والمركزية ،والشركات الكبيرة و مدراءالأموال. ومع ذلك ،لاتحتاج لملايين أوآلاف الدولارات لبدء التجارة الهامشية،يمكنك بدء التداول فقط ب 100 $ أو 500 $ والتمتع بنفس شروط تداول المشاركين الرئيسيين بالسوق .

وصفة النجاح هي الشراء  بأرخص الأسعارومن ثم بيعها بسعرأعلى. أوالعكس – بيع بسعرأعلى ومن ثم شراء بسعر أرخص. إذ كانت قيمة العملة آخذة في الارتفاع أوالانخفاض ،فهناك دائما طريقة لكسب المال في الفوركس. معرفة الوقت المناسب لشراء أو بيع المنتجات المتوفرة هو اهم شيء,اعتمادا على تحليلات السوق والمؤشرات الاقتصادية وأنظمة التداول الآلي.

دعونا نأخذ مثال:

يتم تداول العملات في أزواج ويسمى الجزء الأول من الزوج, العملة الأساسية أي اليورومقابل الدولار الأمريكي (EUR / USD). معاملة الفوركس تنطوي عل ىشراء عملة واحدة وبيع عملة أخرى في نفس الوقت. ويعكس سعرالصرف قيمة عملة واحدة مقابل عملة أخرى.

على سبيل المثال، EUR / USD 1.11762 / 1.11779  الاسعار تبين كم من دولار يجب دفعه لشراء او بيع يورو واحد .أسعارصرف العملات تتقلب دائما اعتماداعلى عدة عوامل منها ,معدل البطالة في البلد ,النمو الاقتصادي ،سياسة الحكومة

وأسباب أخرى عديدة.

دعونا نفترض توقعات سعراليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي (الاتجاه صاعد لليورو / دولار). عليك أن تقرر شراء اليورو مقابل الدولار و من تم اغلاق الصفقة عند سعر اعلى. ربحك هوالفرق بين سعر الشراع وسعر الإغلاق.

مزايا الفوركس

وفيما يلي بعض من مزايا تداول العملاتا لأجنبية أدناه، وهو ما يفسر لماذا الفوركس هوالسوقا لأسرع نموا في العالم

سوق 24/5

الميزة الرئيسية لتداول العملات الأجنبية هي أن السوق يفتح على مدار 24 ساعة 5 أيام في الأسبوع ،مما يتيح للمتداولين التجارة طيلة ايام الاسبوع . سوق حقيقي على مدار 24 ساعة ،ويبدأ تداول الفوركس كل يوم في سيدني ،ويتحرك  في جميع أنحاء العالم مع بداية يوم العمل في كل مركز مالي، بداية من طوكيو، لندن، ونيويورك . يحدث أكبر قدر من السيولة عندما تتداخل مناطق زمنية متعددة.

سيولة عالية

واحدة من الفوائد الرئيسية لسوق الفوركس هي السيولة العالية. سوق الفوركس هوالسوق الأكثر سيولة في العالم. هذا هوواحد من العوامل الرئيسية التي تفرق  بين سوق الفوركس و الأسواق المالية الأخرى. في الفوركس هناك دائما تجارهم على استعداد لشراء أو بيع العملات .

اقل مبلغ للاستتمار

عموما المبلغ المطلوب للتجارة هوأقل بكتير مقارنة مع المبلغ المحتاج لتداول الاسهم المحلية او الدولية فالتجارة عن طريق الهامش المستخدمة في الفوركس تساعد على استخدام مبلغ صغير للدخول في صفقات 100 مرة ضعف المبلغ المستتمر .

الرافعة المالية

عادة ما يتم تداول العملات الأجنبية بمساعدة الرافعة المالية . الرافعة المالية تسمح لاي مستتمر بالدخول في صفقات اكبر بمبلغ اقل .عل ىسبيل المثال إذا كنت تتوفر على  200 $ في حساب التداول الخاص بك،وكانت الرافعة المالية  500: 1,سوف تكون قادرا على فتح مركز بقيمة100000  دولار , يعني 500 مرة ضعف 200 دولار .

التداول على حد سواء ارتفاع اوهبوط الأسواق

في الفوركس ،هناك دائما فرصة للربح ,يمكنك التداول في أي اتجاه . هذايعني أنه إذاكنت تعتقد أن زوج العملة ستزيد قيمته يمكنك شرائه ،و إذاكنت تعتقد أن هذا الزوج ستنخفض قيمته فيمكنك بيع الزوج و تحقيق ارباح حتا عند نزول الاسواق .”.


أحجام الصفقات غير محددة

الفوركس هو سوق يمكن التداول فيه عن طريق عقود احجامها يمكن تحديدها من قبل الوسيط بدلا من الصراف. وهذا يعني ان التجار ليس لديهم حجم تابت مقيدين به ، يمكن للتاجر تداول أي مبلغ مابين 0.01 عشرالعقد و1 عقد كامل (100000 وحدة). وهذايعطي الصفقات قدرة أكبرعلىإ دارة المخاطرمن قبل التاجر .

التداول الآلي

ليس على التاجر القضاء ساعات طويلة أمام جهاز الكمبيوتر و متابعة الاسواق و كل تحركاتها . مع استخدام مؤشرات تلقائية وإشارات سيتم إعلامك فورا بأي أحداث هامة أو أي تغيير في اتجاه السوق . يمكنك أيضا الاستفادة من المستشارين الخبراء ،وتتبيتهم على حسابك , فيمكن للمستشارين الخبراء المتاجرة أليا على حسابكم .

الشفافية

في بعض أسواق المال ، معروف عالميا انه يوجد تلاعب من طرف المستتمرين الكبار و هدا مايؤدي الى تحرك الاسواق في صالحهم .في سوق الفوركس توجد سيولة ضخمة بحيت لايمكن لاي مستتمر كان (بنك او مؤسسة مالية ) التلاعب بالسوق , لذا السوق يتحرك على حسب المؤشرات الاقتصادية و الاحدات السياسية العالمية . لهاذا يعتبر سوق الفوركس السوق الاكبر عالميا و الاكتر شفافية .

Copyright © 2015-2019 uniglobemarkets.com.All rights reserved.
طلب معاودة الاتصال
طلبات واقتراحات

Forex Basics: Learn Forex | Leverage | Demo Account

Forex Basics

Forex Basics

FX or Forex describes the Foreign Exchange Market, a marketplace where the world’s various currencies are traded. Its huge volume and fluidity made the Forex market the largest and most significant financial market in the world, with well over $4 trillion traded daily which is almost 10 times larger than the stock market. Due to the fact that forex currency trading has no centralized marketplace, currencies can be traded in whatever market is open at any given time, creating a great opportunity for traders to buy and sell currencies around the clock 24 hours a day, 5 days a week with the exception of weekends.

The major participants of the Forex market are commercial and central banks, large corporations and hedge-funds. However, you do not need to have millions or thousands of dollars to start!  Due to leverage and marginal trading, you can start trading with $100 or $500 and enjoy the same trading conditions as the large market players.
The recipe for success is to buy it at the cheapest price and then sell at a higher price. Or the other way round – sell at a higher price and then buy cheaper. Whether a currency is increasing or declining in value, there is always a way for you to make money in Forex. Knowing the right time to buy or sell will do the trick. This is where market analytics, indicators, signals and automated trading systems come in handy.


Let’s consider an example:

Currencies are traded in pairs and first part of pair is called base currency i.e. Euro against US Dollar (EUR/USD). A Forex transaction involves buying one currency and selling the other currency at the same time. The exchange rate reflects the value of one currency against the other currency.

For example, the quote EUR/USD 1.11762/1.11779 shows how many US Dollar you need to pay to buy or sell 1 EUR. Currency exchange rates are always fluctuating depending on the time of the day, the country’s central bank rate, government policy, market sentiment and many other reasons.

Let’s assume the market forecast the Euro is going to appreciate against US Dollar (bullish trend for EUR/USD). You decide to buy Euros with USD (buy order on EUR/USD). After some time you decide to sell the Euro at a higher price (close the open EUR/USD position). Your profit is the difference between the opening and the closing prices.

Advantages of Forex

Some of the advantages of forex trading are listed below, which explains why forex is fastest growing market in the world.


24/5 Hour Market

The main advantage of forex (foreign exchange) is that is open around the clock 24 hours as day 5 days a week, enabling traders to buy and sell form Sunday night to Friday night. A true 24-hour market, Forex trading begins each day in Sydney, and moves around the globe as the business day begins in each financial center, first to Tokyo, London, and New York. The greatest liquidity occurs when multiple time zones overlap.


High Liquidity

One of the main benefits of the forex market is its superior liquidity. The foreign exchange market is the most liquid market in the world. This is one of the main differentiating factors between the forex market and other financial markets. In Forex there are always traders who are willing to buy or sell. The market never sleeps.


Minimum Investment

Generally the amount required to trade forex is lower than what would be required to enter into other financial markets. Leveraged (or marginal) trading used in Forex lets you operate funds many times as large as your margin deposit


Leverage

Forex is typically traded on leverage. Leverage allows means that a lower initial outlay is required to control a larger position. For example if a trader had $200 in your trading account and had leverage of 500:1 the trader would be able to open a position with a value of $100,000.


Trade both Rising and Falling Markets

In Forex, there is always a chance to earn as you can trade in any direction. This means that if you believe that a currency pair is going to increase in value you can buy it or ‘go long’. Similarly, if you believed that the pair was going to decrease in value you could sell it, or ‘go short’.


Non Standardized contract sizes

Forex is an Over the Counter market which means that the contract sizes can be determined by the broker rather than an exchange. This means Forex traders have no fixed lot size and can trade any amount between 0.01 lots (1 micro lot) and 1 lot (100,000 units). This gives trades a greater ability to manage their risk. 


Automated trading

You do not have to spend long hours in front of your computer studying charts and following all the price movements. With automatic indicators and signals you will be notified immediately of any important events or trend reversals. You can also take advantage of expert advisors, that are based on your own or somebody else’s proven trading strategy. An Expert Advisor trades automatically without your participation


Transparency

In some exchange based markets, larger players have been known to move stock or commodity in order to gain an advantage. Given the deep liquidity in the foreign exchange market is it almost impossible to interfere with general market forces.

Copyright ©2015-2017 uniglobemarkets.com.All rights reserved.
Request a Call Back