يوني جلوب ماركتس| وسيط الفوركس | ECN Broker | تداول CFDS

نبذة عن الشركة

نبذة عن الشركة

about

نبذة عن الشركة

تأسست يوني كلوب ماركت (Uniglobe Markets) من قبل مجموعة من المتداولين والعاملين في القطاع المالي اذ  لديهم خبرة كبيرة في سوق الفوركس،CFD وأسواق الأسهم في آسيا .أوروبا وأمريكا. وقد مكن الشركة هذا تحديد أفضل الحلول لتحقيق هدفنا الرئيسي وهو توفير تداول العملات الأجنبية بالشفافية الكاملة  للعملاء المبتدئين و المحترفين  من جميع انحاء لعالم .

توفر يوني كلوب ماركت حلول التداول لجميع أنواع المتداولين سواء  القادمين الجدد إلى التداول او المحترفين . الشركة فخورة بمنهجية التدريب و التطبيق اللذان ساعدا العديد من الوافدين الجدد ليصبحو من المتداولين الناجحين.  يوني كلوب ماركت تقدم لعملائها تكنولوجيا التنفيذ السريع  ، فارق نقاط جد منخفض من خلال التعامل مع احسن  موفري السيولة و الابناك في العالم  المتميززين في توفير اعلى مجموعة من الأدوات لتداول امن و ناجح .

قيمنا الاساسية

  • الشفافية
  • سرية المعلومات الداخلية
  • النزاهة والثقة
  • الالتزام والمسؤولية
  • ابتكار الحلول

نمودج عملنا

نموذج عمل يوني كلوب ماركت يسمح للعملاء الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من حسابات التداول الحقيقية او التجريبية و التداول على مختلف المنتجات العالمية. عندنا , جميع العملاء يحصول على بيئة تداول شفافة و نزيهة و ذلك لاستعمالنا نظام(ECN-STP) نظام تنفيذ مباشر للبنوك العالمية  . نموذجنا لا يعتمد على غرفة تداول بل على تنفيذ اني ، يسمح لأوامر المتداول  تنفيذها تلقائيا وبشكل فوري عن طريق  شبكة مربوطة مباشرة مع مزودي السيولة. كما تقدم يوني كلوب ماركت تقنيتها و خبرة موظفيها في إدارة الحسابات الشخصية الخاصة مما يسمح لعملائنا للاستفادة من استراتيجيات المتداولين  من ذوي الخبرة مع سجل حافل من التداول الناجح كما يضمن نظام التداول الآلي الاستفادت من متابعة تداول هؤلاء المحترفين 

مهمتنا

مهمة يوني كلوب ماركت هو خلق أكثر شفافية في البيئة التجارية للعملاء, الأفراد والمؤسسات و ذلك من خلال السماح للمتداولين التركيز أكثر على تداولهم . ونحن حريصون على تقديم كل ما لدينا ,عملاء خدمة ذوي خبرة عالية  وبأسعار معقولة مع مقاربة شخصية وسرية بغض النظر عن الخبرة أو حجم الاستتمار لدينا، مهمتنا تلبية حاجاتكم.

Copyright © 2015-2019 uniglobemarkets.com.All rights reserved.
طلب معاودة الاتصال
طلبات واقتراحات

Profile

Profile

rebate2

Who We Are?

Uniglobe Markets was founded by group of traders and financial professionals having significant experience in the Forex, CFD and Equity markets in Asia, Europe and North America. This has enabled us to select the best solutions to accomplish our main goal- to make available transparent Forex trading to clients from all walks of life, easy accessibility and security.

Uniglobe Markets provide cutting edge trading solutions for all kind of traders as well as new comers to trading. We are proud of our training methodology which has helped many newcomers to become successful traders. We offer our clients superior execution technology, lower spreads and unrivaled liquidity on variety of instruments in Forex, Spot metals, Stocks and Futures.


Our Core values

• Transparency

• Confidentiality

• Integrity and Trust

• Commitment and Responsibility

• Innovative Solutions

• Accessibility


Our Business Model

Uniglobe Markets business model allows clients to choose from a variety of trading accounts (STP, Micro, ECN and free unlimited demo accounts) and further enhance their trading capabilities with automated trading systems. All our clients have access to a unique Forex Trading environment that offers sophisticated STP (Straight through Processing) liquidity, execution and trading functionality. Our Non-dealing desk model allows client orders to be executed automatically and instantaneously through our Market network of liquidity providers. Uniglobe Markets also offers its own personal account management technology allowing our clients to benefit from the strategies of experienced traders with a proven track record of successful trading and guarantees automatic distribution of profit and loss between the strategy provider and the followers.


Our Mission

Uniglobe Markets mission is to create the best and most transparent trading environment for retail and institutional clients alike allowing traders to focus more on their trading. We are dedicated to provide all our clients a reliable and affordable service of the highest quality with a personal and confidential approach regardless of experience or the size of the investment.We have trader’s interests at our core and we make sure that their individual needs are always met as the markets continue to evolve over time.

 


Copyright ©2015-2017 uniglobemarkets.com.All rights reserved.
Request a Call Back